Standartinė 04 Gru 2013 08:34 pm

VA – Microcosmos Chill-Out vol 1 (Microcosmos, 2013)


Microcosmos Records seeds a new series of inspiring compilations. First volume filled with floating melodies, spiced with gentle pulsations and breathtaking peaks. Tranquillity lifts your consciousness to a new level with ease and delicacy, followed by uplifting mood and rise of emotions. Ride this journey to your innerself and you will see the path!

Listen Online: Soundcloud 

01. Synthetic Sunrise - Beautiful Moments
02. Dimmat - Tsixlionta
03. Side Liner - Wish I Was A Kid Again
04. Cosmic Replicant - The Fire From Within
05. Gaiana - Liquid Safari
06. Tarac - Wider Horizons
07. Slow Reflections - Unfolding Flower
08. By The Rain & Suduaya - Sagesse
09. Astronaut Ape - Floating in the Sky

Buy It on ($5 for the album in desired format) 

more info: Microcosmos Records