Standartinė 10 Sau 2013 08:32 pm

Argaman - Living in a Bubble (Fairy Tales Records)

Argaman - Living in a Bubble 2XCD (FairyTales Records)


OUT NOW !!!!!

View this as a webpage with all samples, reviews and etc !ARGAMAN @ Triskele Music

Argaman's second album release, "Living In A Bubble", is a split personality; a double-length collection of tracks with two very distinctive moods and objectives.

"Day" is a childish foray to the outer edges of music, exploring funky tones, swelling crescendos and moments ranging from the psychedelically spicy to the thick, harsh and funky. There is a rich background consistency in the sound production, with an eye for clarity and attention to detail which Argaman is known for, it takes you into multiple horizons of music theory.

The second half of this album, "Night", takes a much different approach to the Argaman sound, reflecting expressions different, exotic, and new while losing none of the sonic integrity or artistic mastery from the first half. Here, Argaman's ideas seem a lot mor ephemeral. Wailing lullaby meets effervescent debauchery in the music, celebrating tranquil reflection, raucous shenanigans, and somber atmospheres. The grand finale, a 15 minute arrangement of soundsvhewn from the essence of post-midnight, encapsulates this nocturnal intent seamlessly. Axis Mundi


"To my kick starter friends,HUGE thanks for your support, thanks to you this project can be realized and released. I wish that you and I can burst the bubble, open our eyes and connect to what is real, creating a new world and reality of happiness, each with our own unique talent and character." Thanks
Itai Argaman


Support you artist :: buy direct
from ARGAMAN webshop

~ LISTEN to samples>> HERE << ~



1. Leaving the Forest
2. Turn on the Music Box
3. Raise the Sail Old Man
4. Life in the Pocket
5. Honey I'm Home
6. Walk on Your Way
7. Flowers in the Desert
8. Circus of the Unknown
9. Dream Come Through
10. Pink Love Is All Around
11. Awake to the New


1. The Torch
2. Good Old Times
3. Living in a Bubble
4. Sweet, Old, Purple Dreams
5. The Jewish Robot
6. Take Me to the Tunnel
7. Out-O-Tune Squares
8. Never Ending
9. The End of the End
10. When the Sun Came Out


11. The Silence 2.0 ( 15:22 mins)


>> What People Are Saying about 'Living in a Bubble' ! <<

~ Read Full Reviews Here ~

and look below for a way to leave YOUR comments or reviews :)


>> More music and previews on ARGAMAN Soundcloud <<

~ We are interested in YOUR opinion.... Have a Listen & >> Leave a Comment << ~

Let us know what YOU think !

Related Links

Fairy Tales Records | FairyTales WEBSHOP | Facebook | Last.FM | You Tube |

Triskele | Website | Myspace | Facebook |


Want to get all new HOT MUSIC releases and Music event & Festival infos into YOUR inbox?
Join here ::

Including FRESH NEW ...CONTESTS : INTERVIEWS : MONTHLY FREE DOWNLOADS : DISCOUNT FESTIVAL & EVENT TIX : Chances to win FREE CDs : Fresh New Artists find of the month !! Available ONLY to Triskele Subscribers !!